EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS

2021-2022

75015766_665244193999830_7593198443535794176_n_edited.jpg

Arjun Aron
President

Senior
BME (Pre-Med)
arjunaro@usc.edu

Sabrina.jpg

Sabrina Sy
Vice President

Junior
BME (Pre-med)
sdsy@usc.edu

IMG_2584.JPG

Christopher Liu
Secretary

Senior
BME (Pre-Med)
christzl@usc.edu

actual_kristian.jpg

Kristian Bostic
Treasurer


Junior
BME & EALC
wbostic@usc.edu

Rachel_edited.jpg

Rachel Brockman
Corporate Chair

Senior
BME (Mechanical)
rkbrockm@usc.edu

Neha

Neha Yadav
Public Relations Chair

Junior
BME
nryadav@usc.edu

IMG_6732.jpg

Winfield Zhao
Research Chair

Junior
BME (Molecular)
wtzhao@usc.edu

Advaita.jpg

Advaita Chandramohan
Community Chair

Senior
BME (Electrical)
archandr@usc.edu

Celine.jpg

Celine Vazquez
Viterbi Liaison

Sophomore
BME (Molecular)
celineva@usc.edu

Chur.jpg

Chur Tam
Membership Chair

Sophomore
BME (Molecular)
cmtam@usc.edu

Matthew-Clauss.jpeg

Matthew Clauss
Social Chair

Senior
BME (Molecular)
mclauss@usc.edu

IMG_2582.jpg

Grace True
Mentoring Chair

Sophomore
BME 
gtrue@usc.edu

nick.jpeg

Nick Enriquez
BMES Liaison

Junior
BME
naenriqu@usc.edu

usc ID .jpg

Nancy Shao
Freshman Representative

Freshman
BME
nhshao@usc.edu

D578F879-473B-4CAD-96ED-795F0C2C69AF_edi

Michael Lee
Freshman Representative

Freshman
BME (Molecular/
Pre-Med)

mikejlee@usc.edu

image2.jpeg

Lauren Tomita
Freshman Representative

Freshman
BME 
ltomita@usc.edu

CONTACT US

Talk with an executive board officer!

If you have any questions regarding ASBME, who we are, what we do, or anything else, please reach out to any of us!

Emails included in the officer profile