EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS

2020-2021

web Dominie 2.JPG

Dominie Miyasato

President

Senior

BME (Pre-Med)

dmiyasat@usc.edu

75015766_665244193999830_759319844353579

Arjun Aron

Vice President

Junior

BME (Pre-med)

arjunaro@usc.edu

MVIMG_20191117_114743_1.jpg

Lydia Cardwell

Mentoring Chair

Sophomore

BME

lcardwel@usc.edu

IMG_2581.jpg

Helen Salinas

Membership Chair

Senior

BME (Mechanical)

hsalinas@usc.edu

IMG_4341.JPG

Rachel Brockman

Secretary

Junior

BME (Mechanical)

rkbrockm@usc.edu

IMG_5504.jpeg

Kaelyn Takamoto

Public Relations Chair

Senior

BME (Molecular)

takamoto@usc.edu

IMG_2585.jpg

Kim Larson

BMES Liaison

Senior

BME (Mechanical)

larsonk@usc.edu

casual_headshot 2.JPG

Advaita Chandramohan

Viterbi Liaison

Junior

BME (Electrical)

archandr@usc.edu

clipboard.jpg

Andrew Yock

Community Chair

Senior

BME (Electrical)

yock@usc.edu

IMG_0252 2.JPG

Olivia Pereira

Social Chair

Senior

BME

opereira@usc.edu

IMG_6594_edited.jpg

Alana Stein

Corporate Chair

Senior

BME (Mechanical)

alanaste@usc.edu

IMG_2584.JPG

Christopher Liu

Research Chair

Junior

BME (Pre-med)

christzl@usc.edu

IMG-3128 2.JPEG

Ahmed Mohamed

Treasurer

Senior

BME (Pre-med)

awmohame@usc.edu

IMG-8056 2.JPG

Celine Vazquez

Freshman Representative

Freshman

BME (Molecular)

celineva@usc.edu

IMG_2582.jpg

Grace True

Freshman Representative

Freshman

BME

gtrue@usc.edu

IMG_2583.jpg

Asna Tabassum

Freshman Representative

Freshman

BME (Pre-med)

atabassu@usc.edu

CONTACT US

Talk with an executive board officer!

If you have any questions regarding ASBME, who we are, what we do, or anything else, please reach out to any of us!

Emails included in the officer profile