EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS

2022-2023

SabrinaSy.jpg

Sabrina Sy
President


Senior
BME (Pre-Med)
sdsy@usc.edu

CelineVazquez.png

Celine Vazquez
Vice President

Junior
BME
celineva@usc.edu

NancyShao.jpg

Nancy Shao
Secretary

Sophomore
BME
nhshao@usc.edu

NathanHo.jpg

Nathan Ho
Treasurer


Junior
BMCE
nsho@usc.edu

GraceTrue.JPEG
MiaMontiel.jpg

Grace True
Corporate Chair


Junior
BME
gtrue@usc.edu

Mia Montiel
Public Relations Chair

Sophomore
BMCE (Pre-Med)
mpmontie@usc.edu

KristianVuBostic.jfif

Kristian Vu Bostic
Research Chair

Senior
BME & EALC
wbostic@usc.edu

KaraUshijima.jpg

Kara Ushijima
Community Chair

Junior
BMCE (Pre-Med)
kushijim@usc.edu

LaurenTomita.jpg

Lauren Tomita
Viterbi Liaison

Sophomore
BME (Electrical)
ltomita@usc.edu

AlexKuncz.png

Alex Kuncz
Membership Chair

Sophomore
BME (Pre-Med)
kuncz@usc.edu

ChurTam.jpg

Chur Tam
Social Chair

Junior
BME (Molecular)
cmtam@usc.edu

ElizabethFinley.jpg

Elizabeth Finley
Mentoring Chair


Sophomore
BME (Pre-Med) 
edfinley@usc.edu

Anthony.jpg

Anthony Mouchawar
BMES Liaison

Junior
BME
mouchawa@usc.edu

color.png

Ethan Chriss
Freshman Representative

Freshman
BME
echriss@usc.edu

MayaSemaan.jpg
Karishma Rohatgi.jpg

Maya Semaan
Freshman Representative

Freshman
Health & Human Sciences
msemaan@usc.edu

Karishma Rohagti
Transfer Representative

Sophomore
BME 
krohagti@usc.edu

CONTACT US

Talk with an executive board officer!

If you have any questions regarding ASBME, who we are, what we do, or anything else, please reach out to any of us!

Emails included in the officer profile