EXECUTIVE BOARD OFFICERS

2020-2021

Dominie Miyasato

President

Senior

BME (Pre-Med)

dmiyasat@usc.edu

Arjun Aron

Vice President

Junior

BME (Pre-med)

arjunaro@usc.edu

Lydia Cardwell

Mentoring Chair

Sophomore

BME

lcardwel@usc.edu

Helen Salinas

Membership Chair

Senior

BME (Mechanical)

hsalinas@usc.edu

Rachel Brockman

Secretary

Junior

BME (Mechanical)

rkbrockm@usc.edu

Kaelyn Takamoto

Public Relations Chair

Senior

BME (Molecular)

takamoto@usc.edu

Kim Larson

BMES Liaison

Senior

BME (Mechanical)

larsonk@usc.edu

Advaita Chandramohan

Viterbi Liaison

Junior

BME (Electrical)

archandr@usc.edu

Andrew Yock

Community Chair

Senior

BME (Electrical)

yock@usc.edu

Olivia Pereira

Social Chair

Senior

BME

opereira@usc.edu

Alana Stein

Corporate Chair

Senior

BME (Mechanical)

alanaste@usc.edu

Christopher Liu

Research Chair

Junior

BME (Pre-med)

christzl@usc.edu

Ahmed Mohamed

Treasurer

Senior

BME (Pre-med)

awmohame@usc.edu

Celine Vazquez

Freshman Representative

Freshman

BME (Molecular)

celineva@usc.edu

Grace True

Freshman Representative

Freshman

BME

gtrue@usc.edu

Asna Tabassum

Freshman Representative

Freshman

BME (Pre-med)

atabassu@usc.edu

CONTACT US

Talk with an executive board officer!

If you have any questions regarding ASBME, who we are, what we do, or anything else, please reach out to any of us!

Emails included in the officer profile

 
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon